Die Mitglieder im Präsidium des BDLO

Helge Lorenz (Präsident)

Mail: lorenz@bdlo.de

 

Frauke Peuker-Hollmann (Vizepräsidentin)

Mail: peuker-hollmann@bdlo.de

Dr. Elisabeth Birckenstaedt (Vizepräsidentin)

Mail: birckenstaedt@bdlo.de

Wulf Hilbert

Mail: hilbert@bdlo.de

Dr. Michael Goldbach

Mail: goldbach@bdlo.de

Dr. Michael Knoch

Mail: knoch@bdlo.de

Winfried Szameitat

Mail: szameitat@bdlo.de